Trustees and Committee Members

Service Teams

DFIT Program Administration (SIP)  

Theresa DeSanto- Director Public Sector, 856-404-1798  tdesanto@siprisk.com  
Karen Koehler- Accounting, 973-798-0949,  kkoehler@siprisk.com  
Celeste Santos- Client Services Representative, 973-798-0945  Csantos@siprisk.com  

Claims (PMA) 

Mike Sharkey- Client Service Manager, 484-530-8224  Michael_Sharkey@pmagroup.com  
Jennifer Tibbits- Account Claim Representative, 302-479- 8737  Jennifer_Tibbits@pmagroup.com  
Dawn Reid- Account  Claim Associate , 302-479- 8734  Dawn_Reid@pmagroup.com  
Tracy Clark- Regional claims Supervisor  302- 479- 8726  Tracy_Clark@pmagroup.com  

Risk Control (PMA) 

Scott Stohrer- Strategic Risk Control Consultant 484-530-8293  Scott_Stohrer@pmagroup.com  

DFIT Trustees

Meet our Board of Trustees, from the DFIT Stewardship Meeting held Wednesday September 18th, 2019: 

Front row (l.- r.): William Barthel, City Administrator, New Castle City; Maureen Hartman, Town Manager, South Bethany; Teresa Tieman, Town Manager, Fenwick Island & DFIT Financial Secretary; Theresa DeSanto, SIP, DFIT Program Administrator; Theon Callender, Secretary/Treasurer, Cheswold; Sharon Lynn, City Manager, Rehoboth Beach.

Second row (l.- r.): Michael Petit deMange, County Administrator, Kent County & DFIT Vice Chair; Theodore Becker, Mayor, Lewes & DFIT Chair; Eugene Dvornick, Town Manager, Georgetown & DFIT Secretary; Thomas Coleman, City Manager, Newark; Tyler Reynolds, Finance Director, Middletown, Proxy Representative for Council Robert McGhee (not pictured); Carl Luft, Executive Director, Delaware League of Local Governments

DFIT Safety Committee


Safety Committee Officers: 

From left to right: Rick Melendez, Lewes- Chair; Rick Gentile, South Bethany- Vice Chair; Colby Harrington, Kent County- Secretary  

Claims Committee

Ted Becker, Lewes
Tom Coleman, Newark
Allan Kujala, Kent County
Sharon Lynn, Rehoboth Beach
Tyler Reynolds, Middletown
Terry Tieman, Fenwick Island

Finance Committee

Ted Becker, Lewes
Maureen Hartman, South Bethany
Mike Petit deMange, Kent County
Terry Tieman, Fenwick Island
Jill Hollander, Newark
Tyler Reynolds, Middletown
Jesse Savage, Bridgeville